Faculty & Staff

Rebecca Coleman
LCSW, ACSW Chair
rcoleman@sf.edu
ext. 8430

Lori Westropp, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor; BSW Field Director
lwestropp@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8431

Lisa M. Deskins, MSW
Adjunct Instructor
ldeskins@sf.edu

Cherise M. Dixie, LCSW
Adjunct Instructor
cdixie@sf.edu

Elizabeth Learned
Adjunct Instructor
elearned@sf.edu

Jennifer Riley
Adjunct Instructor
jriley@sf.edu